Am I the only person to get this spam mail?
like what the fuck are they talking about
what apple product spamming
why did you send me this message
if you look at it it says your url right after staff. Just saying that so people don’t fall for it.
-
jakeland reblogged this from moustacheislove and added:
look at it it says your url right after staff. Just saying that so people don’t fall for it.
-
taiwansboobs answered:
nope i got it to. its a virus
-
new-prussian-tinfoil answered:
don’t do it, it’s a new way to get a virus.
-
new-prussian-tinfoil liked this
-
nicecolddreams answered:
[*shrugs* never got it but must be virus…]
-
obscure-fantasy answered:
No, you’re not the only one who got it. I got it twice myself, but just delete it and don’t click on the link.It’ll give you a virus.
-
vennuk answered:
It’s a scam that can give you a virus. Delete it! c:
-
dickclams answered:
yeah, I got this too. it’s nothing just delete it. a spam or sumin
-
moustacheislove posted this
Short URL for this post: http://tmblr.co/ZJeA0yGv62da
